LVL Collective was founded by two sun-loving, adventure-seeking sisters with a serious crush on crystals. Inspired by the desert, ocean and unique healing properties of gemstones, we're on a mission to bring you a dose of magic.



All of our crystal jewelry is made in Los Angeles. We source the highest quality materials and strive for perfection. Our tarnish-resistant chains will not flake or turn colors, so you can feel confident about wearing them every day. We work with all-natural, one-of-a-kind crystals, which means you may see slight variations in stone size and color. 

Our candles are hand-poured in small batches in San Francisco with 100% soy wax, our own custom blends of fine fragrance oils, and natural raw crystals.



Our jewelry is delicate and requires gentle handling. Please be aware that certain stones may fade in sunlight or darken when exposed to chemicals such as lotions, perfumes or hairspray. We recommend washing the crystals with gentle soap and water to maintain their appearance. Make sure to dry completely before wearing or storing.


+ + CRYSTALS + +

Crystals and gemstones can balance your mental, physical and emotional energy through their vibrations. Crystals vibrate at different frequencies determined by their unique crystalline structures. These vibrations align with your body's energy centers, or chakras, bringing them into balance.


+ + CHAKRAS + +

Chakras are energy centers that connect your physical body with your higher consciousness. The seven main chakras, represented by spinning wheels of color along the spine, correspond to different parts of the nervous system. Wearing crystals can help balance these energy centers, bringing your body and energy into alignment.


root chakra

1 | Root (base of spine) - connection to the earth.

survival + security + strength

sacral chakra

2 | Sacral (lower abdomen) - creative center of the body.

abundance + creativity + sexuality

solar plexus chakra

3 | Solar Plexus (upper abdomen) - source of personal power.

confidence + control + self-worth

heart chakra

4 | Heart (chest) - ability to love.

compassion + love + inner peace

throat chakra

5 | Throat (throat) - ability to communicate.

expression + truth + communication

third eye chakra

6 | Third Eye (forehead) - inner vision.

intuition + imagination + wisdom

crown chakra

7 | Crown (crown of head) - connection to higher consciousness.

spirituality + intuition + conscious awareness




The information on this site is not intended to diagnose, treat, cure, or prevent disease. Please contact a medical professional if you need medical advice.